I have a new gig.

I have joined the  gorgeous and effervescent Jackie Farina as co hostess of the Wellness and Inspiration show on Plains FM 96.9.  The show airs on the first and third Saturday of every month and I will be driving the latter. (Squee!)

I am totally amped about it, apprehensive and thrilled at the same time.  Anyway my first show aired on July 17.  I interviewed two feisty and fabulous women, played some songs, offered some astrology, negotiated the sound desk more or less efficiently  and before I knew it it was all over.

I talked to Jo Fife about her passion for business, travel and  “ordinary people doing extraordinary things”.  Robyn M Speed is a writer of Visionary fiction with a strong sense of  her self and her point of view.  I had the best time hanging out with those glorious gals.

You can listen to the podcast by clicking on the link below.

Wellness and Inspiration July 2010

